Staff

Centers for Educational Justice & Community Engagement

Andrea Wilson
Administrative Assistant
andreawilson@berkeley.edu

African American Student Development

Takiyah Jackson
Interim Director
takiyah.jackson@berkeley.edu

Melissa Charles
Assistant Director
mcharles@berkeley.edu

Blake Simons
Assistant Director
bsimons@berkeley.edu

Asian Pacific American Student Development

Eunice Kwon
Director
eunicekwon@berkeley.edu

Miya Sommers
Program Specialist
miyasommers@berkeley.edu

Chicanx Latinx Student Development

Lupe Gallegos-Diaz
Director
lupeg@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Rojo
Program Coordinator
erojo@berkeley.edu

Gender Equity Resource Center

Billy Curtis
Director
billyc@berkeley.edu

cici ambrosio
Director of Women's Resources
ambrosio@berkeley.edu

Multicultural Community Center

Elisa Diana Huerta
Director
elisahuerta@berkeley.edu

Rajelin Escondo
Assistant Director
rajelin@berkeley.edu

Native American Student Development

Phenocia Bauerle
Director
phenocia.bauerle@berkeley.edu

American Indian Graduate Program

Carmen Foghorn
Director
carmenf@berkeley.edu

Cindy Andallo
Program Manager
candallo@berkeley.edu

Staff Diversity Initiatives

Sid Reel
Director
sreel@berkeley.edu

Faculty and Departmental Diversity Initiatives

Amy Scharf
Director
ascharf@berkeley.edu

Diversity Data

Andrew Eppig
Institutional Research Analyst
aeppig@berkeley.edu